Alex Barton
BSc - Neuroscience
Graduation Date: 2016
Project:
Email: alexander.barton@mail.mcgill.ca

Annie Duchesne
MSc in biomedical sciences, PhD candidate in Neurosciences
Graduation Date: TBD
Project: Study of the contribution of gender and sex to stress regulatory systems.
Email: annie.duchesne@mail.mcgill.ca

Catherine D'Aguiar
B.A. - Mathematics & Psychology
Graduation Date: 2005
Project:
Email: catherine.daguiar@douglas.mcgill.ca

Cory Cooperman
B.A. Psychology, Ph.D. Candidate in Clinical Psychology
Graduation Date: TBD
Project: The effects of social support on the physiological and psychological response to an acute stressor
Email: cory.cooperman@mail.mcgill.ca

Dorothee Schoemaker
PhD in clinical Psychology
Graduation Date: TBD
Project: Investigation of early signs of neurodegeneration in aging individuals with healthy cognition and mild cognitive impairment
Email: dorothee.schoemaker@mail.mcgill.ca

Julie Andrews
PhD. candidate (Neurology and Neurosurgery)
Graduation Date: TBA
Project: MAVAN Neuroimaging
Email: julie.andrews@mail.mcgill.ca

Laura Copeland
M.Sc. in Communication Sciences and Disorders
Graduation Date: TBA
Project:
Email: laura.s.copeland@gmail.com

Nida Ali
MSc Psychiatry; PhD candidate, Psychology
Graduation Date: TBA
Project: The effect of early life adversity on HPA axis regulation in PTSD
Email: nida.ali@mail.mcgill.ca

Phil Dickinson
PhD Candidate - Neurology / Neurosurgery
Graduation Date:
Project:
Email: phil.dickinson@mail.mcgill.ca

Thomas Beaudry
B.Sc. Computer Science
Graduation Date: 2007
Project: AUTOCORT
Email: waveflux@gmail.com

Vincent Corbo
M.Sc. Psychiatry, PhD Candidate Neurosciences
Graduation Date:
Project: Effects of Propranolol on the Reconsolidation of Fearful Memories
Email: