Katarina Dedovic
PhD (Integrated Program in Neuroscience)
Graduation Date: June 2011
Email: katarina.dedovic@mail.mcgill.ca

Anne Szostek
MSc Psychology
Graduation Date: 2008
Email:

Carole S. Scherling
M.Sc. Neurological Sciences, B.Sc. Psychology
Graduation Date: May 2007
Email: carole.scherling@gmail.com

Claudia Buss
PhD
Graduation Date: December 2006
Email: cbuss@uci.edu

Rafael Languay
B.Sc Biochemistry
Graduation Date: December 2005
Email: raflanguay@gmail.com

Stephanie Wuethrich
B.Sc (Psychology, Management) M.Sc (Neuroscience)
Graduation Date: June 2007
Email: stephanie.wuethrich@mail.mcgill.ca

Juan
Ph.D candidate
Graduation Date: 2006
Email: valleyqq@swu.edu.cn

Sonja Damika Lue
MSc, Psychiatry
Graduation Date: 2009
Email: sonja.lue@mail.mcgill.ca

Veronika Engert
PhD
Graduation Date: 2010
Email: veronika.engert@mail.mcgill.ca